Withdraw your Query
Once you submit a query, you will not be able to delete it. Rather, you will need to withdraw it.
To withdraw a query:
The Operator will receive a notification that you have withdrawn your query and no further action will be taken on it.
If you are looking at a list of all your queries and wish to withdraw a query from that list, make sure that the query is not in Draft status before you click the trash can icon. If you click the icon alongside a query with that status, you will delete that query. That action cannot be undone.