Delete a Query
You are able to delete any query you have created whilst it is still in Draft status.
Once you submit the query, you will no longer be able to delete it. Rather, you will need to withdraw it.
To delete a query:
If you are looking at a list of all your queries and wish to delete a query from that list, make sure that the query is still in Draft status before you click the trash can icon. If you click the icon alongside a query with any other status, you will withdraw that query, effectively taking that query out of the process as well.