Add/remove query delegates
Risk Management makes it possible to invite others to work on your query with you by adding details to the query, uploading documents or working on additional actions.
When you invite another user as a delegate, they will be able to access and work on the query with the same access privileges that you have. Any alerts or additional actions generated by the system will be sent to every delegate.
Note: Only you (as the query owner) will be able to acknowledge the query resolution once the query is closed.
Add a delegate
To add delegates to your query:
Access the query from any report or dashboard
On the main query details screen, scroll to the bottom of the page where the action buttons are located and click “Add Delegates”
The Query Delegates screen opens. (If your query is no longer in “Draft” status, you can access the Query Delegates screen directly from the query menu without first having to go to the query details screen)
The table on this screen lists all the delegates that you have already added to your query
Add a new delegate by clicking the “Add Delegate” button at the top of the page
In the dialogue box that opens, select the person from the drop-down list and click “Invite”
The webapp will send a notification and email to that person
Remove a delegate
To remove a delegate from your query: