Working with Risks
When you want to review a risk, navigate to the “Reporting” option on your menu. You will then be able to choose an option, depending on how you would like to view your items.
Working with risks
Once you have accessed one of the relevant reports, you can view a specific risk by clicking the “view risk” icon (blue binoculars). This will display the Risk Details screen.
This screen gives you the ability to:
Edit an existing risk
To change any details of a risk that has been added:
Access any of the risk reports
Click the “edit” icon alongside the relevant item, and complete the details in the modal
Click “Save Changes” to update the details
Delete an existing risk
If you need to delete a risk that has been added:
When you delete a risk, the risk owner will be automatically informed.